Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Candidate Forum: TX Governor, Commission of Ag, County Commissioner 2 and 4

February 1 @ 6:30 pm 8:30 pm

Texas Governor Candidates – all invited: Gov. Greg Abbott(I), Allen West, Don Huffines, Chad Prather, Rick Perry, Kandy Kaye Horn, Paul Belew, Danny Harrison.
Commissioner of Agriculture Candidates
Comm. Sid Miller(I), James White, Carey A. Counsil.
Rockwall County Commissioner Precinct 2 Candidates
Jim Pruitt, Rockwall City Councilmember Dana Macalik.
Rockwall County Commissioner Precinct 4 Candidates
Comm. Janet Nichol(I), John Stacy, Randy Puckett.

Rockwall GOP

(972) 772-9195

View Organizer Website

Liberty Hall @ Rockwall County Courthouse

1111 W Yellow Jacket Ln #100
Rockwall, TX 75087 United States
+ Google Map
(972) 204-7870
View Venue Website